‘Thursday at Noon’ suspense novel – “You can’t put it down,” Donald Wiant, Amazon Reviewer


5-Stars!   “A book you cannot put down! I have to admit that I purchased this book primarily based on price. Frankly, I did not expect much but the book summary seemed interesting. I like reading WW II stories and always like U-boat adventures.  As I began reading Amongst My Enemies, it quickly became apparent that I had downloaded a “winner” and soon could not resist picking up my iPad every chance I could find. The book rates 5 stars for the interest it generated for me and the enjoyment over several days.

Donald Wiant, Amazon Reviewer

See sample chapters of all my suspense novels at my web page  https://billbrownwritesnovels.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in What's Going On With My Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

