The First Chapter of My Newest Suspense Novel


You can read the First Chapter of my newest suspense novel Through The Glass Darkly by clicking on its tab on my web page Billbrownthrillernovels.com. This one is a crackling domestic, contemporary, murder mystery, similar in tone to The Undertaker.  It will be my 6th thriller novel  If you do, let me know what you think. I hope to have the novel finished and released on Kindle Select and Kindle Prime by early next fall.  BB

This entry was posted in action adventure novel, Fiction Novels, Good Fiction Books, Murder Mystery, New Fiction, Thriller Novels, What's Going On With My Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

