Daily Archives: December 25, 2012

‘Thursday at Noon’ suspense novel – “You can’t put it down,” Donald Wiant, Amazon Reviewer


5-Stars!   “A book you cannot put down! I have to admit that I purchased this book primarily based on price. Frankly, I did not expect much but the book summary seemed interesting. I like reading WW II stories and always … Continue reading

Posted in What's Going On With My Books | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

“An enjoyable espionage tale,” and 5-Stars for ‘Thursday at Noon’ from Amazon Reviewer


5-Stars!   “An enjoyable espionage tale.”  I’ve enjoyed reading William Brown’s novels in the past, and I welcomed the chance to read and review Thursday at Noon. It’s an interesting espionage tale set back in the 60′s, when the Middle East … Continue reading

Posted in What's Going On With My Books | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment