Amazon Reviewer Ginny Reader gives ;The Undertaker 5 Stars and “What a Book!”


5-Stars!   “What a book!  I should have known better than to begin a William Brown book during a busy week!  I had just finished reading ‘The Undertaker’ and I ordered ‘Amongst My Enemies on my Kindle.’  I have had a very difficult time putting the book away to cook, clean, do laundry, exercise, sleep — anything!  The characters are true to ‘themselves.’  Lots of twists and turns.  I am waiting for a movie based on this book.  It would keep you at the edge of your seat, certainly.  Another excellent book by William Brown!

                                GinnyReader, Top Amazon Reviewer,

This entry was posted in What's Going On With My Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

