Daily Archives: November 2, 2012

‘The Undertaker’ is “Delicious, Snarky, Cynical, Funny, and 5-Stars!” says What Book Is That


5-Stars!    “This story was delicious!   Snarky and wired, cynical and funny, it was everything a good mob thriller should be and more.  For me as a reader, a thriller needs to be able to make me forget that the … Continue reading

Posted in What's Going On With My Books | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“An Awesome Must Read” and 5-Stars! for ‘The Undertaker’ from Passion Reads


5-Stars!      “Awesome Must Read!   This one had me jumping in head first from the beginning to the end I was kidnapped and taken for an exciting and thrilling ride.   And to top it of it was hilarious . I laughed … Continue reading

Posted in What's Going On With My Books | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Amazon Reviewer Ginny Reader gives ;The Undertaker 5 Stars and “What a Book!”


5-Stars!   “What a book!  I should have known better than to begin a William Brown book during a busy week!  I had just finished reading ‘The Undertaker’ and I ordered ‘Amongst My Enemies on my Kindle.’  I have had a … Continue reading

Posted in What's Going On With My Books | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,