‘Thursday at Noon’ has a “Non-Stop Energizing Plot!” 5-Stars! from Wendy Hines at I Feel The Need To Read


5-Stars!    “Non-stop energizing plot!   ‘Thursday At Noon’ is a thrilling, adrenaline rush novel by terrific author William F. Brown.  I read and reviewed his novel, ‘Amongst My Enemies’, earlier this year and thought it was spectacular.  He pens a thrilling espionage adventure that will capture the reader from page one.  I could see the events unfold like you would in a movie, with great character depiction, vivid backgrounds and a non-stop energizing plot.  If you enjoy espionage thrillers that will keep you thoroughly entertained, pick up Thursday at Noon! 

                Wendy L. Hines, I Feel The Need To Read Book Reviews

This entry was posted in What's Going On With My Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.